When a user selects to 'Block' a conversation this action disallows the user from sending a message to the other member involved in the conversation, as well as prohibits the other member from sending a message to the user who has blocked them. Users can still view the conversations they have blocked.
To block a conversation users must cancel any scheduled chats that they have facilitated in the conversation.
⭐️ Once a conversation is blocked it may be unblocked and the conversation can continue.
How to block a conversation
Start by opening the conversation with the User you want to block. At the top right corner of the screen click on the 3 dots.
From the dropdown list select block. This will block the User from messaging you anymore.